If you decide that you want to stop using NitroPack, you can cancel a NitroPack subscription by going to the "Billing" panel and clicking on "Cancel".
This will take you to the following screen:
From here, you can see your next billing date and select a reason for the cancellation. You can choose between four categories or write a detailed description of your issue.
It's important to note that a lot of the listed problems can be easily fixed. For example, you can quickly resolve failed payment attempts or configure NitroPack to work with Cloudflare, Sucuri, or different 3rd party services.
In other cases, like visual problems or low scores, our support team will be happy to help! Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org or use the small widget at the bottom right of this page.
You can also enable the Safe Mode so our team can debug the problem while your site is running without the risk of interruptions.
Regardless of the reason for canceling, there's usually a way to resolve the situation with the help of our 24/7 Support team or Help Desk articles. You don't have to lose all the benefits that NitroPack provides!
Your feedback is essential to making NitroPack better for everyone. Please take the time to review the options and submit a response if you decide to cancel your subscription.
What Happens After The Cancellation
To complete the process click on the "Cancel subscription" button at the bottom.
If you're on a Free plan, NitroPack will be automatically disabled.
If you're on a paid plan, NitroPack will remain active until the next billing date. During the cancellation process, there are two options to choose from - your service could be disabled at the end of your current billing period, or we can automatically move your site to a free plan:
If you want to disable our service immediately, you can do so from your WordPress, OpenCart, or Magento admin panel.
⚠️ Just remember that disabling our service is not the same as canceling a subscription. After disabling NitroPack, your plan remains active until you cancel it by following the steps outlined above.