If you max out your monthly pageviews or CDN bandwidth, NitroPack will automatically be disabled. Your website will continue to function normally, but it won’t be optimized.
You can continue to use NitroPack by:
- Waiting until the next month when your resource usage resets
- Upgrading to a pricing plan with more resources
If you’re worried about your resource usage, keep an eye on your email. We send out an alert when you reach 80% of the monthly pageviews or CDN bandwidth.
Additionally, you get a notification email after consuming 100% of either resource. This lets you know that NitroPack will be disabled automatically.
If you've maxed out your CDN bandwidth and need to add more without upgrading to a higher pricing plan, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.